The Town of Timnath Municipal Election will be Tuesday, April 7, 2020.  This mail ballot election, conducted by the Town of Timnath, will be for Town Mayor and two (2) Town Council member seats.  All candidates run and are elected on an at-large basis without regard to political affiliation.

Mayoral Candidates

Mark Soukup     Connor Duffy     Jill Grossman Belisle (incumbent)


Town Council Candidates

Lisa Laake     Bryan Voronin     Rob Collett     Brett Hansen


Ballots were mailed out to voters on March 16, 2020.  As of 3/26/2020 ballots can only be mailed back to or dropped off at the County’s drive-up ballot box located at 4800 Goodman Street (Now the Timnath Police Department building).  NOTE: There is NO DROP OFF at the Timnath Town Center location.  All ballots must be received by the Clerk’s office by 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday, April 7, 2020.

*You may apply for an absentee ballot any time between Tuesday, January 7, 2020 and Friday March 27, 2020

If you have questions, or need additional information, please contact Milissa Peters-Garcia, Timnath Town Clerk at: 970-224-3211,

Information regarding qualifications to vote in the upcoming election can be found by clicking the button below.


CLICK HERE For Candidates and Voting Qualifications