On Friday, April 17, 2020, three new Town officials were sworn in at the Timnath Town Center.  Thank you, and congratulations, to; Mayor, Mark Soukup, Council Member, Lisa Laake, and Council Member Brett Hansen from the Town of Timnath!  Videos of each are available by clicking on the button below.

Click to View Videos