The Town of Timnath Municipal Election was held on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.  This election was a mail ballot election conducted by the Town of Timnath and was for two (2) Town Council Member seats.  Candidates were elected on an at-large basis without regard to political affiliation.  Ballots were mailed to voters beginning on March 12, 2018 and had to be received at 4800 Goodman Street, Timnath, CO  80547 no later than April 3, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

The OFFICIAL results for this election (as of 5:01 PM April 11, 2018) are displayed below.

Aaron Pearson313
Todd Sharpe66
Ken Foley58
Rick Collins471
Mike Morgan166
Lisa Lakke213