Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
The Timnath’s Planning Commission is composed of seven volunteer members. All seven members are appointed by the Timnath Town Council. The Planning Commission reviews new development requests, re-zonings and most land use requests. The Planning Commission is an advisory board, making recommendations to the Town Council for their approval or denial.  The Planning Commission meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 P.M.



Planning Commission Members

Philip Goldstein – Chair  |  Marty Jost – Vice Chair  |  Scott Roys – Commissioner
Don Risden – Commissioner  |   Lisa Bard – Alternate  |  Eric Westlind – Alternate